Larry Young

Donna Low reached out to me & listed my home for$30,000 above what I believed it was worth. She took charge of all the repairs that had to be done on the outside & inside of the house including the clean out of the house. She saved my sanity. She is a top notch asset to your business. Thank you Donna.

October 23, 2020

Ricardo Lazcano

Fue un placer conocerte Maribel Ramírez
Mi familia está muy contenta con la casa
eres muy amable y dispuesta en ayudar en todo lo que Se necesita . dispuesta en contestar el teléfono y ayudar gracias que Dios te bendiga
100% recomendable

October 22, 2020

Ricardo L

Maribel Ramírez
Estamos muy felices .gracias por ayudarnos con nuestra casa. eres muy buena persona muy atenta en todo . muy disponible para ayudar en lo que se necesite. 100% recomendable
Dios te bendiga y gracias por toda tu ayuda
Att Familia Lazcano

October 22, 2020

Eloisa Lomeli Alberto Sandoval

It was a pleasure working with Maribel Ramirez she was beyond great. She will answer the phone every time I needed her even at night. She worked fast and was on top of everything. It was a lot of work but she made it easier.

October 20, 2020

Rosalia

Maribel was really nice, patient, and BILLINGUAL! She explains everything from scratch with an awesome character!
She even gave us a Apple Bee’s gift card to enjoy and celebrate our new mobile home purchase!

You are in good hands with her!

Maribel es una persona muy amable, paciente, y es Bilingüe!!! Ella te explica todo desde el principio y tiene un carácter asombroso!
Ella nos dio una tarjeta de regalo de Apple Bee’s para disfrutar y celebrar nuestra nueva compra de casa mobil!

Estas en muy buenas manos con ella!

October 2, 2020

Lori Mcelroy

I recently worked with one of your agents, Mike Barbusca on the sale of our family home, a mobile home in San Diego California. Mike was so nice, very professional and extremely patient!, I would definitely employ Mike anytime to help me sell or purchase a home again. He returned my phone calls promptly and knew all the correct answers to my realty questions. Thank you for having Mike aboard your team ! Signed, Lori McElroy

October 9, 2020

Donald Brown

Donna Low represented me in the purchase of a mobile home, she was kind and very helpful always keeping me informed. I recommend her if you’re considering purchasing a mobile home.

October 1, 2020

Kevin Hunt

Tracy Brumm I have to say the reason we sell through you is to protect us just as it protects the buyer. Having the professional engagement of Mobile Home Connection is the confidence we need to sell or to buy. There is good reason Mobile Home Connection is the brokerage the park manager prefers to work with. Trust in the professional & experience of the Mobile Home Connection team.

October 1, 2020

Vince & Barb Russo

Ann Wright was our agent. She worked very hard to sell our home. She kept us informed every step of the way, never gave up, and made us feel as though we were her only client. She was the best thing that happened to us by having her be our agent. Never lost hope, with Ann Wright as your agent you will get the best service and She will sell your home! 5 STARS AND MORE TO HER!

Vince & Barb Russo

September 26, 2020

Paul Athy

I can’t say enough about the wonderful job Kari did in selling my home. Covid-19 cause a lot of problems in both showing and with the selling process but Kari was able to work through them all. No problem was too big or too small for her. I would definitely go to her again.

September 22, 2020

The Jerome Ullman Trust

Mr Curtis Sturba went above and beyond all expectations with professionalism and empathy. From offer to closing in less than 30 days. He is simply the BEST representative that a buyer can have – personal, informative and hands on!

September 17, 2020

Barbara / Jim Stevens

Ann Wright and husband Rich are ABSOLUTE the best Agents Sold our home to the very first buyer that looked at our home in Alpine. Would recommend there service to anyone selling a mobile home. The great picture they took of our home were the best.
They also went out of there way to help us when we moved. The moving truck could not fit everything in the offered to use there SUV and bring the rest to us. We can not thank them enough, for all they did for us . Thank so much!

September 16, 2020

Bob Dittman

Thank you so very much Ann and Rich for taking care of our family during the sale of our Aunt’s home. You both stayed true to fiduciary duties and always acted with great kindness and empathy toward our process. You went above and beyond to take care of every little thing we needed and in truth most of the time it was without us even having to ask. The process could not have gone any smoother all the way through even when I had to head back to Colorado and we were corresponding from afar rather than your regular drop by visits there at Mission Gorge Villas.

Thanks again you two…you’d better let me know when you are in Denver visiting!

Bobby

September 14, 2020

Laura Lynn

Our realtor Maribel Ramirez was so knowledgeable and professional, she truly went the extra mile to help us find the perfect home. Seriously the absolute best realtor we’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. She even recommended an amazing skilled and professional repairman Erick Perez who completed beautifully finished work throughout the home. We just couldn’t be happier!!:)

September 3, 2020

Mac & Nancy McIntosh

Ann Wright was fantastic. She was on top of all aspects of the sale of our home. She contacted us immediately with any with all info which pertained to the sale. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Ann we couldn’t be happier.

August 31, 2020

Laura Corbin

Kari Clarke was my agent in purchasing a home in Pecan Park (co-op park) The park approval process is daunting along with just buying a home and Kari made things easy and smooth. She is professional and ethical.

Laura

August 26, 2020

Pedro Alarcon

UNA EXPERIENCIA EXTRAORDINARIA… Finalmente pudimos adquirir la casa de nuestros suenos, Maribel (Ramirez) nos guio con todo el proceso de compra, tuvimos oportunidad de visitar diferentes propiedades hasta que adquirimos la indicada. Ella fue una profesional en su trabajo de principio a fin.
Gracias Maribel

August 4, 2020

Denise Stemmons

Donna was a great agent. She always had my back right to the end. She went above and beyond the call of duty and I thank her from the bottom of my heart. I would highly recommend her as an agent!
Denise Stemmons

June 29, 2020

Marlies Maneru

This has been a crazy year…we moved to Texas and this would never have happened without Tracy’s help. From day 1 we were anxious…scared…worried…find this..do this…try this…etcetc…but somehow..Tracy was cool and calmed us down…i cried…she had solutions and laughter…Tracy went above and beyond for me and the family. Tracy became a friend..not just a person selling my home. I will always have a place in my heart for her. Thank you Tracy and Mobile Home Connections for al you did!!

June 4, 2020

Phillip Randall

I moved to Arizona before selling my tenet occupied 1971 mobile home in Spring Valley and I was unsure of what to do next. The mobile home, being 49 years old, had lots of deferred maintenance items and other than the lot landscaping, had little to no curb appeal. It needed an exterior paint job, new carpet, because the tenets had 3 dogs and a complete main bathroom remodel/rebuild. The to-do list was long and I was already in Arizona, so it would need to be sold as is if it could even be sold. I was thinking about recycling it or having it hauled to Mexico, but I didn’t really like either of those ideas or anything else that I was coming up with. Then I contacted Donna Low at Mobile Home Connection and after talking with her, she gave me the confidence that a sale would be workable. In Less than 2 weeks, Donna found a buyer at my full asking price of $45,000 and we started a 60 day escrow to give my tenets enough notice and time to relocate and move everything out. Then some problems started. Being tenet occupied access was limited and restricted. When Donna could schedule to get inside, some bedroom doors were locked and this made it a challenge for the buyer to see all the rooms and for scheduling inspections. Next, the escrow instructions required the backyard to be thoroughly cleaned up, because there was trash everywhere and a large pile of dead tree branches. I would be required to pay for this clean up if the tenets didn’t do it. I considered this fair and reasonable since I got my full asking price and the yard really was a mess. After the 60 days, the tenets had not completed their move out and the yard had not been cleaned up. The trash had not been removed. Then late in the afternoon, on that last day of escrow, a U-Hual truck arrived and the tenets hauled the trash and tree branches away to the dump and completed removing their remaining items at the very last minute possible. Donna handled all this drama while I enjoyed the winter sunshine in Arizona. Donna gets 5 stars. I highly recommend her to anyone considering buying or selling a mobile in San Diego county.

February 24, 2020

RobrtsGuest

Ann Wright was the person managing the sale of our home. She was absolutely wonderful, she took care of every detail and we simply stayed out of her way. I will recommend her to everyone I come in contact with looking to sell their mobile home.

February 5, 2020

Saul an Gisela

We could not have asked for anything any better then how Donna Low represented us. Her response time in getting back to us was incredible. From the time we contacted her until we closed she treated is like we were her only client.
Thank you Donna for all you have done for us!! We are extremely happy.

January 16, 2020

Daniel Meling

Hace dos semanas que ya estamos viviendo en nuestra casa y esto no hubiera sido posible sin la excelente ayuda de la Agente Maribel Ramirez, su gran ayuda en cada paso del proceso y sobretodo que es bilingue y pudimos entender perfectamente todo gracias a ella. Mi esposa y yo estamos muy agradecidos y recomendamos 100% el trabajo de Maribel, gracias.

September 24, 2019

Tom

Cindy Crawford was my selling agent, if your looking for a agent to sell your house, it doesn’t get better than her. She was able to get me a full price offer after my house sat on the market for 6 months with Pacific. She followed threw with everything, checked in weekly with me to keep me updated with everything. My house was not a easy sale being that it was a early 1970’s home, she did everything possible from great marketing & holding open houses. Also to add on, there commissions are lower than everyone else in So Cal. A+ job, Thank you!!

September 23, 2019

Cinthya & Moises Figueroa

We recently purchased our first home with Maribel Ramirez, from the first call we gave her she has been great and efficient. We honestly must say how pleased we were to work with her! We had a few set backs along the way unfortunately do to the seller not having everything in order but, Maribel was always so attentive and quick to respond to us with any question we had :) If you are on the hunt call Maribel you will not regret it! We look forward to keeping in contact and working with her again in the future!

-Mr. & Mrs. Figueroa

September 20, 2019

Sharon Gandy

Our salesperson, Donna Low, was absolutely awesome with assisting myself and my client through our first mobile home transaction. As a licensed real estate agent, I was totally clueless on the intricacies of purchasing a mobile home and my buyer client even more so,but Donna held our hands & walked us through. Furthermore,she was patient, respectful and professional throughout. Thanks Donna, you have my highest recommendation. :)

September 4, 2019

Paul Minano

Donna has been very helpful in finding us the trailer home.

September 3, 2019

Norma Bailey

Tracy our Agent was both professional as well as friendly and engaging. She was a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to call upon her in the future. She is a blessing.

August 26, 2019

Mirta

Tracy is the best agent we could have asked for. Our situation was unusual and she figured out a way to make it work. We love our new home and would recommend Tracy to anyone looking for someone who goes above and beyond.

August 25, 2019

Linda Sharp

Tracy is great! She did a great job in getting me into my “forever home” within ONE month of viewing it. She even gave me some phone numbers of contractors for anything I might need. I highly recommend Mobile Home Connection AND Tracy if you are looking to purchase a home…..

August 22, 2019

Martha Gonzalez & Jose Hernandez

We are very happy with our new place, and this was possible with the great help,support and professionalism of our agent Maribel Rodriguez , she was there the entire process ,always willing to give us her point of view,and knowledge.
we highly recommend her for all.your real state needs ! Kudos for Maribel Rodriguez.

July 30, 2019

Paul G

Cindy Crawford did a GREAT job helping my Mom sell her home. She went above and beyond giving us advice and personal service. We needed to get this done from the East Coast and could not have done this without her fantastic help and patience.

June 22, 2019

Patsy Richards

Donna Low was such a great help in finding our new home! She was there every step of the way! Would call her again in a heartbeat!

January 10, 2019

James E. Brown

First, let me say Thank You, both Kari Clarke and Tahra Kwon for the most amazing experience in buying my new home. I would highly recommend Rosemary Aljundi`s team they are patient, Kind, have great insight and are overall amazing women to work with. This experience was smooth, and amazing. When I wanted to see homes according to my schedule, there was no hesitation on getting me on calendar. If I had any questions they were there to answer them, always prompt and ready to go. If I should ever need to look into buying a home again I will not hesitate to contact Kari Clarke. thank you for all the hard work, energy, and wonderful patience.
I appreciate you!!!

January 10, 2019

Kayla and John

Donna Low was so great and helpful while my fiancí© and I found the perfect match for our first home purchase. She helped me to understand every step and answered all questions I had throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with her she made it very easy for us. :)

December 28, 2018

Pam and Jeff

Bought our lovely new home from Donna Low. Love her! SO happy she found what we were looking for. WE highly recommend Donna. THank you

October 3, 2018

Steve S.

I just closed escrow on my new home in Lakeside and was happy to get a place at a great price that I can make into a home for my kids and I. Tracy Brumm was very prompt in her communications and made sure things went smoothly.

September 22, 2018

Debbie Belue

Donna was so helpful and knowledgable when I bought my beautiful new manufactured home in Lakeside. I was helped through every step of the buying process. Thank you Mobile Home Connection. I recommend them to everyone!

September 13, 2018

adam alvarado

Tracy was great she knew exactly what we were looked no for called us Zander we closed the deal. Her outgoing personality and professional work ethic made all the difference we would refer any perspective clients to her.

September 11, 2018

Paul Craig

I have just finished purchasing another great home from Joyce Parcels. This will be the fifth home that I purchased or sold with Joyce! Not only is Joyce a wonderful salesperson, but I have found her to be personable, loyal, and extremely honest. If Joyce says something will happen, it does! Her thoughtfulness is extremely appreciated with gratitude. I will always ask for Joyce when I am purchasing or selling a home.

August 1, 2018

Holly Garcia

Joyce Parcels is the absolute best agent you could possibly have on your side! She made the buying process quick and easy. She really listens to what you want in a purchase and really does her research. She really fits the perfect home into your budget and doesn’t push you to buy what you’re not comfortable with. Being first time house buyers, she made everything simple and put everything into laymen’s terms for us. She really fought for us and found EVERY outlit for us when we had an approval problem with the park we wanted into. She really gave us the best New Year when she got escrow closed with no fuss and had keys in hand the very next day! You won’t be disappointed when you have Joyce as your realtor, and if we ever decide to sell or buy again we will definitely be giving her a call! Thank you Joyce!
Much love,
Brian, Holly and Raine

July 28, 2018

Susan Smothers

Tracy Brumm did such a wonderful job on finding my new home. Tracy is a pleasure to work with and refer her to anyone I know. Thanks Tracy

June 18, 2018

Ashley

Our realtor Tracy was amazing! She was very helpful in a stressful escrow process, and if I had questions she immediately responded to me in a quick and timely manner. Most of all she was very friendly and personable I enjoyed working with her through the buying process . Thank you Tracy!

June 15, 2018

Ashley P

Our agent Tracy was amazing! She was very helpful in a stressful escrow process, and if I had questions she immediately responded to me in a quick and timely manner. Most of all she was very friendly and personable I enjoyed working with her through the buying process . Thank you Tracy!

June 15, 2018

Rich M

Anne wright was on it. She was amazing and quick. Always had updates and made us feel like she was doing it for family. She made my wife and I feel so important that when we finally found the perfect place we couldn’t believe what how she got on it and the transition was fast and easy.

June 11, 2018

Karen C.

My husband and I were looking to buy a traditional home, but the prices in San Diego are outrageous. We decided to look into a mobile home and found Tracy. On our very first meeting, she took us to a couple of parks and she showed us a new home and previously owned home. We fell in love with the new home, but not the park. She informed us that the exact model was being placed in another park and asked if we wanted to see the space. She took us to see the space and the home had just been delivered and was still in process of being put together. We didn’t need to see the inside of this one because we had just seen it at the other park. We fell in love with the view, the neighborhood and the quietness of the area. We immediately wrote an offer and it was accepted. I work in the mortgage business, so I knew what was needed by my lender straight out. Tracy stayed on top of everything through the process and answered all of our questions. She made time to meet with us or call us whenever we needed her. We are so thankfull for her guidance and we are loving our new home!

June 8, 2018

Wilson Cannon

I loved working with Tracy on the purchase of my first real home. No more renting apartments for me and I couldn’t be happier.

June 8, 2018

Kristine Polanco

I have worked with Tracy Brumm numerous time on various properties. She is an expert in Real Estate, she is highly knowledgeable and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

June 6, 2018

Trevor & Ashley B

Kari Clarke was absolutely amazing with helping us find/buy our first house! She made the process super easy and was there anytime we had questions! We would recommend her to everyone we know!

February 21, 2018

Eric Williams

Hi guys!
Just wanted to say thank you to Tracy. As a first time home buyer Tracy was an excellent help. She walked me through the whole process and got it all wrapped up in just a little over a month. Thanks Tracy. You worked wonders. I have already given her number to a friend in the old neighborhood. I hoped they called by now.
Thanks again,
Eric Williams

February 1, 2018

Desiree Perry

Ann Wright is an awesome agent. She had a buyer in mind and we got an offer before it was
listed. She really cares and makes sure everything gets done.

November 19, 2017

Ryan Kennel

Tracy sold my home in less than 24 hours! She is thorough and informative and has made the whole process easy and smooth. Thank you Tracy for your excellence!

September 20, 2017

James Prankin

Tracy Brumm is one of the hardest working agents I have ever come across. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was getting the best deal possible. She walked me through the steps of buying my first mobile home. I will recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buying a mobile home. She will get the job done.

September 19, 2017

Kathie N

Tracy (represented the buyer) and Carol (represented me, the seller) listed and sold my house within an hour! And for almost the asking price! Both are professional, friendly, experienced and know the market and their inventory. I couldn’t have worked with better people. It was completely seamless and everything closed on time. I would recommend both of these hard working, knowledgeable women if you’re looking to buy a mobile home. They are the best! I’ve actually gone back to them to look for another home in San Diego and expect to be just as pleased with Tracy and Carol in buying a home as I was with her finding a buyer for mine in an hour of listing it!

September 18, 2017

Rev David

Mike did a great job for us as a buyers rep. He did everything possible to make this process go smoothly. Recommend his services without reservation.

September 15, 2017

Paul & Nan

Mike,

Dreams do come true … and you helped them happen. For years, Nan and I wanted to live in San Diego and to own a home. As of yesterday, those dreams became a reality. From the moment you showed us the mobile home in the Cliffs, we knew it would be our dream home. And once the offer was accepted, the process began. As first time buyers, we had no clue as to what to do. There were moments of doubts, anxiety, lots of questions…and you were there. Though we live over 300 miles away, you were as close as your cell phone and email…answering questions, providing guidance — and most of all, assurance and encouragement. Then as the process was concluding, your wife – Laura, and the owner/broker of Mobile Home Connection – Rosemary, made sure that all the “I”s were dotted and the “t”s crossed. Can not say enough about Team Barbusca and Rosemary. Mobile Home Connection rocks!!!

Thanks Mike, Laura, and Rosemary for your professionalism, and dedication to your friends (note that the word, “client” or “customer” is not used…because in the process, one becomes a friend as a result of the relationship formed between the MHC team and the buyer).

Thanks again, Mike.

Paul & Nan
1st time homeowners!!!!
Soon to be residents of San Diego

September 9, 2017

sherry L dunn

There is no “I” in Team Barbusca. It takes team work to make the dream work! Mike put his money where his mouth is and made this deal work by putting $1,000 of his commission towards the Buyers’ termite work that needed to be done. He also helped us move out all the furniture that was in the house! What real estate agent does that??? I can’t say enough about Mike and Laura (who’s also such a sweethart).

September 8, 2017

Larry and Pam

Kari recently sold our mobile home for us. She is the best at what she does. She got the price we wanted and followed threw on everything. Rosemary is also great to work with, she helps stay on top of things to make sure they go smooth. Now if you want to make there day take the office a dozen donuts and they will enjoy them lol . Sorry Kari and Rosemary I had to put that is. Mobile Home Connection is the best. Thank You again Larry and Pam

August 27, 2017

Nancy & Heidi

We want to thank Helena Lopez for helping us with selling my Mom’s mobile home. Her husband passed away and she needed to see it quickly. Helena jumped in and took care of all the paperwork, listed it, showed it and got it sold quickly! She answered all my texts and phone calls immediately. She was fantastic throughout the whole process. We never had to worry about a thing. I am in the real estate business, and I can honestly say, that Helena is the best agent I have ever worked with. She made a stressful situation stress free!!

August 24, 2017

Don &. Annie

We want to thank Ann Wright for making a difficult time a positive experience. Both Ann and her husband made this sale happen. Real people are sometimes hard to find. Ann is one of them. Our deepest regards!

August 18, 2017

Chris & Nancy

Ann Wright and the office team from Mobile Home Connection were professional and really easy to work with! We live in another state but needed to list my deceased aunt’s mobile home. I called Ann Wright, and she was extremely responsive and helpful! But then, the real amazing part started. Ann helped us dispose of furniture, household items and craft supplies by selling or donating at our direction. Ann did a great job selling items (mostly furniture) while ensuring that the mobile home sold for a fair price in a reasonable amount of time.

June 14, 2017

Ted

Just wanted to thank Mike for his assistance in selling our mobile home. It was involved since there was a buyer who had to sell his home first, but Mike worked through it all and stayed in good communication with everyone which culminated in a successful closing. We appreciate all of your help, Mike.
Ted

May 6, 2017

Madeline Sherman

Just wanted to send you a note to express my sincere appreciation for your help with the sale of my mobil home. Very happy it is all over.
Thank you again for your professional service, demeanor, and help… for making the sale easy and enjoyable as possible.

Very best regards…
Madeline Sherman

April 20, 2017

Noel

Mike,
Thanks for all the best help before,during and after the sale of my great new place here at The Cliffs.You and Laura are truly the best and got me into a new home I plan to enjoy for years to come.

Noel

April 11, 2017

Cindy

I purchased my home and sold my home with Mike Barbusca. Both experiences were great. When I move back to Sunny San Diego I will definitely give him a call. Thank You Mike

March 21, 2017

Jasmine

Thank you for everything Mike Barbusca! The process was harmless and fast! My boys and I are so happy in our new home. Thanks to you and Laura on all your hard work and dedication.

March 20, 2017

John and Alicia

We met Mike Barbusca while touring The Cliffs and immediately liked him. Mike did a fantastic job in our purchase transaction. He was professional, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. We love our new place. Thanks Mike.

March 18, 2017

Kathie H.

Mike Barbusca was my realtor, and he did a fantastic job for me!! He sold my home for top dollar and within just a few days! He also helped me with buying my Dad’s old home, and closed both places at the same time! He was very enthusiastic about the whole process, extremely professional, and totally patient, answering all of my never-ending questions. Mike helped me with everything and made the whole process very easy. I can’t say enough about how helpful he was with everything, all while being happy! Mike and Laura are the greatest team ! I would recommend them to everyone!!

March 16, 2017

Patricia Witt

Ann did a superb job of finding and getting me into my new home. I am sure she did this in record time as well as doing a few extra positive actions that have definitely benefited me. She was prompt, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. She got me a good buy in the area and price range I was seeking. No one else seemed to be able to do this, or maybe they lacked the motivation and interest. She was good with my family members also. They think she was great also. I am glad to have met Ann. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

I will give Ann Wright her Five Star Rating No Matter What! So here come FIVE STARS!

February 14, 2017

David and Tracey

Ann Wright was amazing through our process of Buying our Manufactured Home. Because of her we closed escrow before Thanksgiving. You can try the rest, But Ann is the BEST!

November 30, 2016

Will

My realtor Anne wright went above and beyond with her personal service, she’s very professional and genuinely a nice person and I would recommend her services any day

November 27, 2016

Ellie & Ted

When I called Mobilehome Connection to put our home for sale, Ann Wright answered the phone. She has a nice personality,friendly professional, and determined to sell our house. She kept us informed every step of the way. Our home sold very quickly and we are thankful to Ann & Leslie, and the entire staff. We plan to stay put where we are now, but if that changes, I will call Ann!!

November 11, 2016

steve jarrett

In my Life ive Never met a Man who put up with such confusion (DIVORCE) and sadness with us, yet never waivered a minute, and made the Sale happen with an eternal smile…
Mike you know what we all went through, I can never say thanks as many times as I should. You MY FRIEND NOW, are a Gem, They need to give you a MEGA RAISE, you are AMAZING and I again say thank you for being so solid and getting the deal done..Your wife and you and the company deserve great praise, you all are reallt good at what you do….

October 14, 2016

Valerie T

Kari is the best!! Professional,very personable and, above all, patient.She is really fun and knows some great eating places! I was kept informed and updated regularly and my closing went very smoothly. I highly recommend Kari to all searching for that place your heart calls home.

October 11, 2016

Lynn and Cindy

Throughout our 10 month search at the Cliffs, Mike patiently worked with us until the right home came along. So glad we waited. Throughout the process, Mike was our ‘go-to’, explaining the ins and outs of mobile home buying and answering questions whenever they popped up – even evenings & weekends. Thanks Mike. We finally found the perfect home for us.

September 29, 2016

Deme Hill

I met Ann Wright a couple of years ago after she sold a neighbors home. She was very sweet, and I always kept her in mind, because I knew one day, I would be next to move. Ann was very helpful throughout the process, and always kept her cool, even when I was being a difficult seller! She was efficient, she understood current laws, and my home sold really fast. Thank you Ann. Now that I’m gone to Hawaii, if I ever come back, I know exactly who I will call to buy a property! Ann Wright!

September 8, 2016

Colleen

Mike Barbusca did a terrific job making the sale of my home easy and fun! He provided immediate and professional responses to my buyer. His support through the process was greatly appreciated.

September 2, 2016

Kris & John

Mike Barbusca provided tremendous energy, support, diplomacy and knowledge in the sale of our mobile home. The home sold IN SIX DAYS! Communication throughout the sale process was excellent! We are so thankful to Mike and to Laura Barbusca for the skilled professionals that they are. They turned our situation around after a different company brought us no interested buyers for three months. We have no hesitation in giving Mike our highest recommendation.

August 27, 2016

Rene

Mike and Laura–what a team!
As a first time manufactured home buyer there were many questions to ask. Fortunately Mike was there with answers and guidance that made the purchasing process straight forward.

Both Mike and Laura demonstrated professionalism and a caring attitude as they showed the property. There was no hint of pressure as we worked through the process of deciding if this was the right property.

After I decided that this was the right property, Mike and Laura took it from there and I am now a happy homeowner, thanks in part, to the Barbusca team.

August 27, 2016

Barbara & Glenn

We want to thank Mike & Laura Barbusca for their professional and efficient handling of the sale of our mother’s home. It was so much easier and expedient than we ever thought possible!! They were helpful and insightful about every detail. We were grateful for and amazed by their rapid and consistent responses to our many questions throughout the process. Thanks for making a difficult process so doable!

August 22, 2016

Colleen Wells

Mike Barbusca did a terrific job making the sale of my home easy and fun! He provided immediate and professional responses to my buyer. His support through the process was greatly appreciated.

August 18, 2016

Suzanne Johnston

I am writing this about Carol Hubert……if you are lucky enough to get Carol as your agent you have hit the “mother load”… I came into San Diego from Montana and didn’t quite know which direction to go. My Mom had Mobile Home Connection sell her home 20 years ago and was real happy so I gave them a call. That is where I met Carol and I can honestly say she has gone far above and beyond anything I would have expected. She was firmly into my wants, needs, budget and spent so much time helping me find my perfect home. As with all deals there are bumps along the way and Carol was there to smooth them out and “talk me off the ledge” She along with her husband Rick were also a great help in ideas and services to do upgrades/repairs. Trust me she is great!

August 18, 2016

Kourtney Davidson

Tracy Brumm was such a great help with our Mobile Home Purchase. She was very informative and did everything she could to make sure we were happy during the whole buying process. I highly recommend Tracy to anyone who is in need of a dependable realtor.

August 17, 2016

Laurie Asher

Kudos to you, Mike Barbusca. I asked for the sun and you delivered sunshine. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thanks for making it easy. If you need an attentive sales agent, Mike’s your guy. He plays well with others, and doesn’t run with scissors!

August 10, 2016

Sam Paterson

We had such a great experience using Helena Lopez to sell our mothers home. From the initial interview we had with her we knew she would stay on top of everything we needed for a quick sale of the home. We interviewed other agents, but you know sometimes your gut just tells you which way to go. We are so glad we went with Helena!

July 16, 2016

Jim and Kay Schmook

Our entire home-selling experience with the assistance of Helena Lopez was top-notch, from the day we listed our home until the day of closing. She is indeed a consummate professional in every aspect of helping people sell their homes. Helena gave us expert advice, and kept us continuously informed throughout the process. After the offer was made, she bird-dogged the paperwork to make sure things did not get bogged down at any point along the way. And best of all, after we packed the truck for our cross-country move, she arranged….as a part of the total package… to have our home thoroughly cleaned by a team of house-service pros. Kudos to Helena for helping us list and sell our home in a record-setting short amount of time. Kudos to Helena!

June 24, 2016

Peggy Schlenker

Mike,

The service I received from you personally was exemplary! You went way above and beyond! Without your calm demeanor, I don’t think what I’m about to describe below would have been handled so well by me.

The frustrating part was all the different entities involved and trying to figure out who’s on first. It may just be me. As recently as last week I received a second piece mail from 21st Mortgage indicating there was information missing to process my loan, which I was ultimately told to ignore. When a person is anxiously waiting for escrow to close, so they can line up home improvement contractors, pest exterminators, give a 30 day notice etc., this can be very upsetting.

The time it took for the processing was not only very frustrating, but costly for me, as I now have to pay another full month of rent when I will only be at my current residence few days of July. Money doesn’t come easily on a fixed income.

In closing, I will finish the way I started, and that is, Mike you made this home buying experience easier than what it could have been. I would highly recommend you!! Thank you very much and I look forward to seeing you in the park!

Sincerely,

Peggy Schlenker

June 17, 2016

Mark Robinson

Tracy was so very helpful in finding the right home for our daughter. She is professional, efficient, very pleasant and personable. Thank you, Tracy!

June 5, 2016

Charles Wolff

Mike and Laura Barbusca were terrific in selling our mobile home in record time. Mike and Laura kept us well informed throughout the process. When we needed work done on the mobile home Mike and Laura had a list of qualified men to get the job done right. Thank you Mike and Laura for doing a fantastic job.

May 30, 2016

Jennifer Hardman

What an amazing experience. Leslie was always doing what was in my best interest. She was attentive and very personable. I absolutely would recommend MHC if you are looking at a mobile or manufactured home.

May 19, 2016

Ken and Karen Linsacum

We to thank Joyce Parcels and everyone at Mobile Home Connection for all patience and help in finding the home that met our needs and in a great park.
The stressful process was made so much smoother with knowledge and caring that Joyce has in manufacture homes. She is such a fantastic and fun lady and we are blessed that we have met her.
Karen and I highly recommend letting
Mobile Home Connection take care of your home finding needs.
Thanks again for your patience and help finding our new home.
Sincerely
Ken and Karen Linsacum

April 28, 2016

Richard Lansville

I would rate Mike Barbusca of MHC 10 out of 10. Extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and helps you in so many ways. I wouldn’t only recommend Mike, I would tell you don’t waste you time using any other company except Mobile Home Connection they know what they are doing and I reiterate you can TRUST them!!!

April 25, 2016

Kathleen Cota

To Mike and Laura Barbusca, thank you for everything!! you made it a great experience in buying this home.A time when i really needed the help you made it a no brainer for me. I did’nt have to do anything. Awesome!! such a nice welcoming to the Cliffs and great representative of the Mobile Home connection.

April 4, 2016

Billy Helton

We love Kari she took great care of us in finding our new home. We were able to get funding and closed in less than a month. We tell everyone to ask for Kari if looking for a mobile home.

April 1, 2016

Dan W.

As a professional home inspector, I interact with agents on a daily basis and I must say it is refreshing to work with agents who are genuinely concerned with the complete satisfaction best interest of their client as opposed to just “making the deal”.

I have had the pleasure of working with several of the agents at Mobile Home Connection including Kari Clarke, Mike and Laura Barbusca, Helena Lopez, Jane Hill, Ann Wright and Leslie Starba and I have watched these professionals work closely with their client to make sure that the investment the home buyer is making is the perfect investment for them.

As I go through my inspection process I can’t help but overhear conversations between the agents and their clients and when I hear an agent take a personal interest in the client’s needs I know that agent has gone that “extra mile” to insure that client is getting exactly what he or she is looking for.

Each one of these agents takes the time to review my inspection reports with a fine tooth comb to make sure that each and every comment on the report is concise and accurate. They call me on the phone and question anything that might impact their buyer. Frankly, some other agents don’t even read the reports.

I strongly believe that this is not only a reflection of the professionalism and integrity of each and every one of these agents, but clearly a reflection of the overall integrity and business ethics of Mobile Home Connection.

-Dan Weinberg
Certified Home Inspections

March 31, 2016

Paul & Jan

We recently found a home with broker Ann Wright. Even though Ann worked for the seller, we felt she worked for our benefit too. We found Ann extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and kind. We felt the entire office worked with us to accomplish our goal of finding a home. Thank you all but especially Ann!

March 31, 2016

Greg

Tracy found me a great house at a great price. She knew what I wanted and found it. It took some time but she found an affordable house for me.
She actually lives in the park so she knew as soon as this house was available so I had first chance at it.
Definitely call Tracy if you want her to find a house for you !!

March 24, 2016

Debbie

Tracy helped my son find a house in Lakefront Mobile home park. She did a great job with all the paperwork and the previous tenant.
If you need a house and are looking at Lakefront Mobile Home park…. Tracy is the go to person !!!

March 24, 2016

Kristine

I love working with all the people that represent the Mobile Home Connection! They are very knowledgeable, nice and easy to work with! There is no better place to get your manufactured home needs taken care of! Thank you! Kristine Polanco – On Target Appraisals

March 17, 2016

Elizabeth Braun

We contacted Mike Barbusca who lived in the same park where our mom’s mobile home needed to be sold. He was a pleasure to work with. He explained the process and was able to list and complete the sale in two months.

January 21, 2016

D .Edwards

I am so very happy to have meant Mike Barbusca just at the right time in my life. Just like I was suppose to have him in my life (an angel on earth) to help me with my desperate special living situation. He was very knowledgeable, wonderful personality, patient with me and all of my silly questions. Mike is very professional, and wonderful to work with . Mobile Home Connections is great to work with and very fortunate to have such a wonderful human being working for them. I can’t say enough great things about this man. If you need a new place to live this is the man you need on your side!!!!!

December 18, 2015

D.Edwards

Thanks to Mobile Home Connection so much for being the best place to purchase a mobile home! And they are lucky to have Mike Barbusca as a very knowledgeable, caring, patient, informed professional. I have my forever home!!!

December 18, 2015

Marcia Gray

I would like to thank Kari Clarke for all her time, effort and energy in helping me find my dream come true mobile home. Consistently Kari went over and beyond what one would normally expect from an agent searching for a new home for a client. Each and every day and each and every time I had questions or concerns she responded immediately, always making me feel I was important to her, and always with a smile and upbeat attitude. Kari is an absolute pleasure to work with. She knows her business and gives it her all for her clients. Thank you Kari for all your hard work, you are the BEST!
Marcia Gray

November 5, 2015

Nicole Dobbs

Hello
I just wanted to say how happy I am to have finally found the home Tracy found for me . My goal was to move in before my birthday and I kept thinking there was no hope since all the places we looked at weren’t that amazing to me or the ones I liked weren’t in my price range. Tracy is so good at what she does. I’m so blessed to have found the place I have right now thanks to her . She goes out of her way for me . She sold my moms first place and now found my first place . I will always recommend her .

October 22, 2015

Dom

Mobile Home Connection is the best.

October 21, 2015

Jose Vazquez

Mike Barbusca was diligent in e-mailing listings for Senior Community Mobile Home Residency….. Making this style of community living an attractive lifestyle …. turning our curiosity into a serious option resulting in a decision. We are grateful for his patience and recommendations helping us have the vision of taking on creating the home we will be comfortable in that meets our needs. Thank you Mike we appreciate your efforts.

October 20, 2015

Maria Orloff

I had the best experience in shopping for and buying my mobile home. I gave Mike a list of what features were important to me and the price range that was comfortable for me and told him to get back to me in January. This was early August. Three weeks later he called and said he had the place – and, indeed it was exactly what I had hoped to find. The purchase process was painless and Mobile Home Connection was professional and wonderful to work with. The only point that I was not willing to bend on was living in the Cliffs. I did not want to purchase a home at any other park. I love the quiet, well maintained park feel of the neighborhood. I am delighted with my new digs. Thank you, Mike!!

October 5, 2015

Guest

This place has strung me along for a year. Ups, downs with no sale in sight. Fortunately my time is up and I can move on with the selling of my mobile home.

October 2, 2015

Juan Palacios

Just bought a home that would not have been possible without Ann Wrights help! Her knowledge is second to none. Ann Wright is the best Realtor in San Diego I recommend her to everyone! Thank you Ann

October 1, 2015

Frank Anderson

Michael Barbusca, you made selling my Dads home very easy. I had no idea how to sell a house and you took the reigns and guided me through the whole process. What I thought was very intimating you broke down into easy terms to understand. From beginning to end your professionalism, and good sense of humor, was very much appreciated. Thank you, Mike, for everything.

September 26, 2015

James R

Tracy Brumm is one of the hardest working agents I have ever come across. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was getting the best deal possible and walked me through the steps of buying a mobile home. I will recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buy a mobile home, because she will get the job done.

September 17, 2015

Sharon King

Ann Wright, We wish to thank you for the wonderful job you did in helping us sell our home. We could not have been any happier with your assistance, both with us, the seller, and with the buyer. You were always available to answer questions and lead us through the paperwork required. Since our home sold so quickly, the same day it was offered, things on our end had to move fast and you facilitated all of us with great professionalism.
Again, thanks for making this transition as seamless and as painless as possible.
Sharon

September 8, 2015

Dave, Colleen and Darryl

Ann Wright

Ann is by far one of the best realtors we have ever worked with. She was instrumental in our smooth transition to our new home went above and beyond her call of duty. We now consider Ann a friend Thanks for all you did for us
Dave Colleen and Darryl

September 7, 2015

Karina M.

Ann Wright is WONDERFUL! She sold our home so fast and went above and beyond as a realtor. She truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you ANN! :)

September 5, 2015

Jack Handley

I truly appreciated working with Michael Barbusca on the sale of my uncle’s mobile home in La Mesa. I can not image anybody that could have made this work any better than he did. I appreciated his professionalism, his honesty, and his consideration for the special circumstances of my uncle. Everybody I have shared this experience of the sale of his home is in awe that the sale went quickly and smoothly. Thanks Mike for making a tough moment in our lives so much easier.

August 16, 2015

Jeremy

My father passed away and I needed help to sell his mobile home. I had zero experience and knew nothing about mobile homes. Thankfully, we found Joyce and the Mobile Home Connection. She made a really hard time in our lives so much easier. She walked us through the process and we sold the mobile home faster than I could have ever imagined. Joyce helped us get the home cleaned out and ready to sell. I cannot say enough about how amazing Joyce was to work with. THANK YOU!

August 15, 2015

Linda S.

Suzanne Andrea is far and above one of the best in her league. She helped me through the process and kept me abreast of everything immediately. She has a warm, calming personality which tempered my Type A . When I was anxious she took my calls at night and text me back always. She found me exactly what I was looking for the 2nd house. The house was just as she described it “an enchanting Country Cottage”. Now that cottage is mine! She’s personable, reliable and honest. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

August 10, 2015

Frances & Marco Cortez

My experience with Suzanne was great!! She is very professional and knowledgeable about Mobile homes. always answers my calls and email.
I wanted to give up but she reassured me that it will work out and it did!!!!
My husband and I would highly recommend her. Thanks so much Suzanne.

August 10, 2015

Tom & Nina

Hi Mike,
We do thank you so much for your handling of our Home sale. You are a friendly, straight forward sales person. We really appreciated your frequent up dates and attention to detail.

I hate to joke about our first buyer but it did give new meaning to the old phrase, “do you have a live one on your House?” !!

Best of luck in your sales efforts and Thank You for taking such good care of us. Oh yeah, and we would gladly recommend you to any of your prospects.

Tom & Nina Renshaw

August 4, 2015

Travis

Ann Wright helped our family get our home. She treated us like family, and was great through the whole process. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

July 28, 2015

Judy F

Since my husband passed suddenly I could no longer afford my place on my own. Suzanne listed and showed the property quickly and got a good offer and had escrow close fast . Thank you very much.
Judy F.

July 6, 2015

Amy

Suzanne is personable, knowledgeable and responsive. I met her as I called about a mobile home on a whim. I had no idea if it was even possible for me to buy a home, but with her encouragement and know- how, she helped me through every aspect of this new experience. She gave excellent advice, listened to my questions, soothed my nerves, got to know me so that she knew what I wanted. She went out of her way to speed things up and was in constant contact. I am so glad I decided to work with Suzanne as my agent.

July 6, 2015

Estilla Vigil

Suzanne was the best person I could have ever become encounterd with for this new endeavor of mine to purchase my very first home. I would recommend her highly. She was very polite, kind, and caring for my needs. She answered all my questions thoroughly and didn’t hesitate for one moment on taking me to properties to see and evaluate for myself. I explained to her my financial goals, what I wanted to spend in price range, and all the details of a home I would be comfortable in. Not in what an agent wanted or wants to sell me. I give her the upmost respect in every manner and fashion on how well she listened and carried out all the responsibilities on her end. She is great and I would always be happy to do business with her in the future. I have referred several potential new homeowners and I’m hoping all goes well. Thank you Suzanne for being there in my time of need.
Estella

July 6, 2015

Jeanne Goff

I have rarely left reviews or opinions on websites or places of business, but Mobile Home Connection deserves to know that it is important enough for me to take the time to do so. When I put our townhome on the market, I knew I wanted to go into a mobile/manufactured home in a nice, peaceful park that would allow me to enjoy life during my pre-retirement years and hopefully be able to lower my monthly payments and save some money towards my dreamy retirement.
As I was looking at different mobile homes, I found a couple of listings that looked interesting on the Mobile Home Connection website. My listing agent promptly put me in touch with Joyce Parcels, one of their agents, and the roller coaster ride began. Joyce called me and set up the appointments to look at the homes. Upon first meeting her, she was so friendly, upbeat and outgoing and listened to my situation and what I was looking for. After looking at two homes, she looked at me and said, “I get the feeling these are not exactly what you want, but there is a new one that just came on the market that sounds like it might be a good fit. I can check to see if we can look at it right away if you have time.” She called the owner, we proceeded to look at it, and I fell in love, it was perfect and in a great location for me! Any person who can listen to you, watch your reactions and know what is in your heart and mind, is a rare find, that’s Joyce Parcels.
The property was actually listed by another agent at MHC, Ann Wright. This is another amazing lady to work with. They then worked together to bring it all to full fruition. Only Joyce, Ann, the seller and myself really know what was all involved with this sale. While having two escrows going at the same time (selling the townhome and buying the mobile home,) our townhome fell out of escrow twice during the whole process. It was extremely stressful and difficult for all involved. I truly thought I would lose the mobile home that I wanted so much. However, Joyce and Ann continued to work with me, the owner of the mobile home, and all the other people and escrow companies involved to keep us all informed during this ongoing process to ensure us that it would all work out for the best. They handled the negotiations between me and the seller with true finesse. They literally walked us through every speed bump never leaving us wondering what was going on. They were always on top of their game, checking in, answering questions, and having everything ready on their end to be sure they did everything possible to make this transaction happen.
Joyce Parcels is someone I would love to do business with again with that bright, energetic personality treating you like a valued friend at all times. Ann showed up at our door on the first moving day with a welcoming smile, homemade muffins and coffee, and offered to help carry things in! That goes above and beyond the call of duty. There is also the owner, Rosemary, who walked me through the escrow papers to be sure all was in order and was so helpful in answering any questions I had.
Everybody in their office is just amazing, kind and professional. I am so grateful and will refer everyone I know to their office for their mobile home buying and selling needs.
To sum it up, I couldn’t have asked for a better dynamic duo than Joyce and Ann. They are experienced, professional, and offer a wealth of knowledge on buying and selling mobile homes. They went out of their way to help me and I am now in my own home, with an awesome view, and LOVING EVERY MINUTE OF IT!!! Thank you for everything Mobile Home Connection.

June 8, 2015

RZappa

Living in San Diego my entire life was OK but the hussle and bussle of big city living had it’s toll. So I decided to move to a quiet neighborhood. And after calling Mobile Home Connections I met with Kari Clarke whom not only found me the perfect place. She was the most nicest lady, very respectful and caring. She listened and addressed every question. She has a chirpy personality which put me at ease in this life changing move. I wish to thank Mobile Home Connections for helping me and making it so easy.

May 12, 2015

Mike C

My step-daughter needed to sell her home in El Cajon as she has moved to Texas to be closer to her Mom. Ann Wright was the right person to contact. Ann made the process of selling her home painless. She arranged everything that needed to be done, all long distance. The home sold in the blink of an eye. Paper work done in a flash. Thank you Ann for your understanding and professionalism. May many blessings come your way.

April 20, 2015

Jane S

Ann Wright sold my San Diego mobile home quickly and efficiently in a professional, friendly and kind manner that made the entire process a breeze and a pleasant experience. She goes the extra mile. Thank you Ann Wright, you are a GEM!

April 4, 2015

Marietta Zappanti

I met Mike Barbusca in a different way. I was down at the Club House for coffee when the manager introduced Mike to me. The first sentence from him was “I heard you were looking for someone to sell your house!” Within a week, Mike had found the listing price for the house and I was signing the contract with him.

This was my first big decision to do since my husband died. Mike listened to what I wanted to do, and we worked together to get this sale done. Since the inside of the house was already updated, it was up to me to keep it clean every day, and sometimes with only a few minutes notice to be ready for him and clients. When the house next door sold first, I was depressed and couldn’t understand why my house hadn’t sold. Mike told me “the buyers haven’t seen your house yet. When the right people come in, I’ll know.” That’s exactly what happened! A couple came by at the end on an Open House. Mike stayed at the house with them. Mike even took them to see his home which had been updated. The next day he took them to see several other homes and back to my house. Mike was working as the agent for both the buyer and seller. Within another day, Mike called “I have an offer for you to consider.” He came right over, we went over the offer and I signed the contract, accepting the offer!

The next 6 weeks took forever. With looking for a place to live, Christmas shopping and still continuing to have my house ready for Mike to show when he called, and he did call. I still managed to get through everything. Mike walked me through this sale and what a experience! This was a major decision in my life and I’m happier today for it.

I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a Sales Agent! He was great! I now have new friends, Mike and his wife, and the new owners of my home, Jeff and Marti. I can’t wait to see all the changes they have plans for.

My decision to sell and move to a new location has been a new start for me. On my own, I found a Condo to rent on Craig’s List, and negotiated a 3 yr lease with the owner. I now have less stress in my life and I get excited about the least little thing! Thanks Mike!

February 10, 2015

Suzi Karnes

Dear Mr. Barbusca:

About three weeks ago, we purchased a mobile home in the Cliffs Park Development. You were our realtor, and we were very lucky to have shared that experience with you!

You not only did a fantastic job, but you also were professional, kind, and sensitive to our particular needs. You were willing to assist us in this ongoing process from beginning to end, and you even allowed us to have your home phone number should we have any questions, concerns, or problems.

Mr. Barbusca, you have continued to stop by weekly to “check-in” on us , which is also very much appreciated! You have shown us that you are not only just a “realtor” but someone who goes above and beyond the call of duty for his clients.

Without hesitation, we would highly recommend Mr. Mike Barbusca to anyone who is in the market for a mobile home.

Respectfully submitted,

Suzie & Tom:
4912 1/12 Old Cliffs Road, San Diego

Philippians 2: 10-11: …that at the name of Jesus every knee shall bow in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

February 9, 2015

Jeffrey & Marty Lamberth

Mike Barbuska was very personable, knowledgeable, helpful, supportive … we can’t think of enough superlatives to describe the outstanding job he did, representing the best interests of both buyer(us) and seller. He made the transaction as painless as could possibly be – we really don’t know how it could have gone any smoother – and the best part of all of this is that we now have a great new friend and neighbor!

February 2, 2015

Scott and Cindy Craword

I want to thank Kari and Rosemary for all the help they gave us during the building of our new 2015 home. These ladies are awesome and very professional we love love our home. They held our hands through the whole process. Mobile Home Connection is the best!!

January 29, 2015

Marty Winger

Mike Barbuska did an outstanding job selling our mobile home. He was professional, diligent, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the entire process. He marketed our place in a way that generated significant attention, even during what I would have expected to be a slow time of year. Mike continuously looked out for our interests, and set our minds at ease knowing that he was managing the sale. His knowledge and command of the process made it unbelievably easy for us. I would trust Mike to sell my place again, and hope that you consider having him represent you.

January 29, 2015

R Kozachenko

Suzanne was my agent at Mobile Home Connection. Her performance was excellent and she was
attentive to questions & details. I began working with her in June; she was patient with my schedule and
she found a place she knew I would be comfortable with and we sealed the deal!

January 13, 2015

Larry & Judy Webb

MIKE: Thanks for the incredible job you did in helping us to prepare, price, list and sell our mobile home. Its been a serendipitous six weeks whirlwind … but it sure beats dragging on for months on end like some of our neighbors. Without hesitation, I can say: “Mike’s the man to go to.” Thanks a million and God bless you —

January 13, 2015

Amy Barron

Leslie Starba is an exceptional agent!! She diligently helped my family and I find our perfect home for what we could afford. She was so knowledgeable, so helpful, and so patient with me!! She took the stress out of the home buying experience and made it fun!! Thank You so much Leslie!! and also thank you Rosemary for all you did to assist as well!!

January 9, 2015

Karen Luczak

Mobile Home Connection did the impossible when they sold my home AND got a great price for it! Everybody in their office is just amazing, kind and professional. I am so grateful and will refer everyone I know to their office for their mobile home buying and selling needs.

January 7, 2015

Jana

Mike Barbusca, was my “super-agent.” Mike represented the seller and myself with true professionalism and the highest of ethics.

Because I was in a precarious financial situation, waiting for a loan during the Thanksgiving holidays when the bank’s underwriter decided to go on vacation, I was more stressed about the transaction than I thought I would be. Mike’s gentle manner, pleasant sense of humor and patience with me as I vacillated and verbally emoted during this process was very comforting and much appreciated. He explained each step to me, put me in touch with other professional resources, when needed, and handled the negotiations between me and the seller with true finesse! Mike Barbusca is the man to work with should you be a buyer or a seller.

Jana Hartwell, CPO

December 31, 2014

Misael M

Suzanne is a very balanced and professional agent. For our transaction, she represented the seller and buyer (us). Now that we are done with the purchase I believed that she represented both parties with stellar performance. Her communication skills are also great, she was always available when I had a questions or concerns. One of the things that I liked is that she listened to our concerns and she gave it her best to navigate through the transaction and keep both Seller and Buyer (us) engaged in the transaction.

I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sale a Manufacture Home.

December 22, 2014

Clay

I had a great experience with Mobile Home Connection. The people who work there are professional, kind, courteous and polite. Kari Clarke made me feel totally comfortable and at ease thru the whole process from start to finish. She was totally transparent and wonderful to deal with. I have complete faith in her and never doubted her for a moment! Would be happy to work with Kari and MHC anytime and probably will in the future. She worked hard and between her and Marilynn (who brought the buyer) thank you Marilynn! They did a great job. They worked hard and got the job done and done right in record time. Thank you Kari! God bless you and yours!!! Thank you MHC! Clay

November 24, 2014

Irene

Ann Wright sold our mobile home in Linda Vista in just two weeks! She is a delight to work with and very professional.
I would highly recommend her.

September 27, 2014

Vickie B

We were so thankful to meet Leslie Starba a realtor with mobile home connections. My husband and I we’re having a problem with the realtor who been giving us the run around for about a month when we decided to go look at a home ourselves and called for a appt. to see the place. When we arrived we met Leslie Starba she was a welcome relief to our situation . We continued with her service which is absolutely amazing , and the staff at mobile connection is a group of people who know there business we’ll and present it with great smiles. Thanks to Leslie’s love for her job we were able to enjoy the process of buying a home .

Thanks Leslie you rock !

September 27, 2014

Melanie Hofer

Curtis was so helpful through this whole process, I couldn’t be happier!!! Very knowledgeable and patient- Great guy to work with-!!! Thank you So so much- I will be recommending Mobile Home Connection to friends and family who are looking…. Very good experience

September 11, 2014

Tom Farley

Suzanne has all the tools to get it done…very professional and a pleasure to work with. Suzanne represented both buyer and seller making what can be a difficult situation into a win-win for each party.

August 15, 2014

Robert & Teresa Grimaldo

Robert and I cannot be any happier with our mobile home purchase that we made thru our realtor and new friend ANN WRIGHT!! Yes angels do exist!! We bought our Mobile home in one of the nicest parks in San Diego county!! When Ann said that she’s lived here for 9 years, how can we go wrong? ANN is very professional and up front!! She had drinks in our fridge, hot pizza on order and even offered to physically move some boxes for us!! Pinching ourselves at how we met this beautiful lady and her wonderful husband Rich!! We love them to the moon and back!!

July 28, 2014

Andrade Family

Suzanne Andrea was amazing! She helped us get the home of our dreams. She was kind, patient and very helpful. Always there to answer my crazy questions. I would use her again and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home!

July 23, 2014

Roger L Feece

Ann Wright was outstanding , she took care of everything that needed to be done to get my home sold in under a month she is by far the best that I have ever worked with and I feel blessed to have had her help me sell my home . THANKYOU ANN WE LOVE YOU.

July 12, 2014

Larry Keyser

Thank you for all your good help. You made our transaction smooth and easy. Suzanne Andrea was our agent and she was wonderful. I would use Mobile Home Connection again in a hart beat.

June 9, 2014

treasa woodmansee

Thank you Frank. I appreciate all you did for me.(us). We are so excited ab out our new place. You worked with us, and helped us get all acccomplished.
Anyone looking and want great help ask for Frank, THANK YOU AGAIN>

May 25, 2014

Frank

When we decided to list our property for sale, I called Mobile Home Connections. Kari Clark answered to phone and became our listing agent. She worked very diligently getting the information to the public. She also assisted us in looking for a new home to purchase. In the end, she found a buyer for our home and showed us a lovely home for us to purchase. Through all the ups and downs, Kari and her boss, Rosemary, put everything to gather and our old home and our new home closed escrow successfully. Kudos to them both.

May 20, 2014

Dennis

My lady and I are very happy with Mobile Home Connection and our agent Tracy and the selling agent Ann. Tracy worked hard to find a place that fit both the budget and the requirements we wanted. She then worked with Ann to make sure everything went smoothly and in two weeks we are the owners of our own home. Great job Tracy and Ann from Mobile Home Connection.

May 17, 2014

Raymond & Stephanie

Our experience working with Jane and Rosemary when buying a Mobile Home was absolutely the most pleasant hassle free experience we ever had buying a home. Professional, friendly and Reliable. FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!! Thank you All.

April 17, 2014

Karen

I couldn’t be happier!!! I had my mobile home on the market for 4 months with a different company, what a nightmare. I then spoke with Tracy at Mobile Home Connection. She is awesome . She came and looked at my home we discussed the selling price and her fees she listed my home and went to work. That was 3 1/2 weeks ago, escrow is expected to close tomorrow. Tracy knows and does her job very well. My experience with Mobile Home Connection was great. Buying or selling these are the people that know what they are doing. Thank you Tracy

April 8, 2014

Larry & Ellie

Thanks so much to Marilyn for the tireless effort she put in to finding the many specifications we were looking for! She was the BEST to work with.

March 18, 2014

Robert

Our experience was great! Joyce helped us narrow our search and guided us through the process. She is an experienced professional and her knowledge of mobile homes is impressive. I would readily buy or sell through her again.

February 10, 2014

Michelle & Jacques

We want to thank Mobile Home Connection, Santee; Linda was awesome!

We explained to her what we were looking for and told her we had time to wait. Well, she found us the perfect home within a month and helped us through all of the proper steps. Thank You Linda:)!!!

Michelle & Jacques

January 13, 2014

Kyle

When the time comes, and it’s coming within months, we will only buy from Frank, who through his wonderful followup has earned our business…

January 1, 2014

Matty Givens

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me trough a very tough time especially Ann Wright. She worked very hard to sell my place, she went above and beyond the call of duty. I was going to loose my mobile home but she did not want me to give up without a fight and she did all and more to sell my place. I was out of town through out the whole procedure but she kept me posted step by step. You are a very kind and thoughtful person and I was very confident that you would take care of everything. Thank you again and thank your husband and your team at Mobilehome connection. Hope this coming year is very prosperous for the company . Ann , I wish you the best of health and happiness for you and your family. Sincerely- Matty p.s. could not have done it without you……

December 29, 2013

Lynn G.

I recently relocated to the San Diego area and was seeking a mobile home in Santee. Mobile Home Connection has been just great in helping me find the right home. Upon meeting Ann W. we were very compatable from the beginning. I was never pressured and was treated very professionally and friendly. Rosemary A. made the closing process very simple. I would recommend Mobile Home Connections to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Ann and Rosemary.

November 1, 2013

Michelle S

I love Mobile Home Connection!!!! Wonderful people to work with!!! We purchased our home a few years ago and absolutely love the decision. The experience was smooth with very little stress involved in the process. In comparison to the purchase of our condo, several years prior; the purchase of our home was easy as pie. I just wish I would have been aware of mobile home living the first time around, because it is a great life style. Mobile homes generally have spacious living space, back door covered parking, covered patios with some yard space (not to little, not to much) and not to mention… you’re not attached to your neighbors home. Another advantage to mobile home living vs. condo living is no HOA fees. So, for anyone looking to purchase a home and is leery of mobile homes…. don’t be! It is a great option for young and old and you can’t beat the cost. Mobile Home Connection is the place to go when you’re ready! Thank you Mobile Home Connection in helping our family find the perfect home for us

October 25, 2013

Dave & Karen

We couldn’t of asked for a better agent than Joyce P., she took us through the whole process of buying a home…from getting the preapproval to showing homes in our price range, to the close of escrow!!!. Joyce and Rosemary went out of their way to help us with the seller and her needs and we are now in our own home and LOVING IT!!!. Dave and I will recommend Mobile Home Connection to everyone, especially Joyce P…..you are GREAT!!!!

October 15, 2013

Mike B

When relocating back to San Diego Ann Wright helped me purchase the HOME and LOCATION of my Dreams! Thanks so much Ann, You are my Secret Agent!

October 15, 2013

Ray & Joann

It was such a pleasure and so easy to work with Ann Wright when we decided to purchase a mobile home. Ann was able to show us several listings in our price range and showings around our schedule. When we decided to make an offer, she actually negotiated the final purchase price to less than what we were going to offer. Ann was there for us step by step during the entire closing and continues to maintain contact with us. If anyone asks, I always recommend Ann with glowing praise – she is definitely an asset to the Mobile Home Connection team.

October 14, 2013

Clayton and Cheri Ford

So grateful for Mobile Home Connections. Thanks so much to Joyce P and Rosemary A-S for making our mobile home purchase FANTASTIC! We looked on the internet out of curiosity, comparing mobile homes with regular houses, went with Joyce Parcells to see one home, and BOOM! – we bought it! We are really liking it, too – and we’re saving lots of money! We recommend Mobile Home Connections to everybody!

October 12, 2013

Tony B

When our father passed away we were forced to sell his mobile home in Rancho Jamacha Estates. Going on a recommendation from a friend, we decided to list the home with Mobile Home Connection. Much to our surprise, with little or no effort on our part, the home closed escrow two months after being listed and sold for a much higher price than we anticipated.
Dominic, the listing agent, was very professional and worked with our schedule to hold open houses and showings. Never once did we feel he was not looking out for our best interests. We will definitely use this company again if the need arises.

October 7, 2013

Donna

My family had the pleasure to have Jane Hill assist in our search to find and buy a home. She made the process effortless and it was done in whirlwind speed( start to finish, 3 weeks)We are pleased with our home and having Jane assist in every step along the way. I would highly recommend Mobile Home Connection and especially Jane Hill.

October 3, 2013

D. Nelson

I am very happy with the hard work and professionalism of the staff at Mobile Home Connection. Recently my wife and I had Joyce Parcells from Mobile Home Connection help us find our new (to us) Manufactured Home. I am a very picky and detail oriented buyer and Joyce had the patience to listen to me and answer all my many questions. We ended up with an amazing home in Lakeside with a wonderful view to enjoy. I highly recommend this place and Joyce in particular if you are looking to buy or sell a manufactured home in the San Diego area.
D. Nelson
9-4-13

September 17, 2013

David B.

I couldn’t be happier with the service provided by this company. I was looking for a combination of factors which I thought to be nearly impossible. I sent an email with a long list of requirements and was answered by Gloria Jones the next day, who said she already had something to show me. Yes it was a genuine fixer-upper, but it met all my requirements and I agreed to buy it. Gloria and the staff at Mobile Home Connection were very patient, courteous, and understanding. They got everything ready and got Escrow down to only 3 days! If you are looking to buy or sell a mobile home in East County, this is the ONLY place to go.
David B.
6-19-13

September 17, 2013

kpaine

Mobile Home Connection is the Best. I told my agent what I was looking for what I could afford and I would be looking at a lot of homes before I made up my mind. The best part of our experience was the second time out and the agent asked are you feeling this? If not let’s move on to the next one. Thank you Mobile home Connection you are the best, we are very happy.

September 17, 2012

Gus Perry

A Dream come true. ! I was recommended to work with Mobile Home Connections from a client who had worked with them 15 years previously if that says anything about the experience. We were in a very tight situation, time-wise. We had special financial considerations as well. Within a few days of walking in the door, the agents found our dream home and got the paperwork started. Everyone there made themselves available to us as if we were their only client; Kept us abreast to any news/changes to the situation right as it was happening. We felt very comfortable and confident with their service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

September 17, 2012

Mortgage Payments

About US

The Mobile Home Connection Team

San Diego Start Searching...